2013 Green Harbor Village Harvestfest Crafters & Artisans Contact Info

Below is a list of the crafters and artisans who participated in this year's Green Harbor Harvestfest.  We appreciate your participation and hope you had a successful day.  Thank you for again for your donation to our Green Harbor Village Harvestfest raffle.  Your generosity helped make it a success.  We hope to see you again next year!

 

Abigail Bag Company - abigail@abigailsbagcompany.com

Bonnie Templeman - Shaklee Wellness, Green Cleaning Products - www.btempleman.myshaklee180.com

Bruce Warren - Seashell items - bfwarren1@peoplepc.com

Carol & Jack Sullivan - South Shore Watercolors - csullivan101@comcast.net

Dale Tucker - Tuccelli Confections - marshmallowtempttions.com

Dean Crumlish Craft Art & Gems - dcrumlish@gmail.com

Derith Meyer - Blue Heron Arts - tdnksc@gmail.com

Elizabeth Pink Weber & Maryellen Sinatra - Pea Pear - shoplizpink@gmail.com

Heather King -4kDesign-Tees - jhking100@verizon.net

Joan DiGiacomo - J and D Crafts - jdigbeach@aol.com

Joyce Proctor - Do You Bake? - proctorgang@verizon.net

Juli Grzybala - Cretinons Farmstand & Photography - jgrzybala@hotmail.com

Karen Cedrone-Harris - Splashings - www.splashings.etsy.com

Laurie & Greg Wheeler - Fancy Ropewoks by Miss Laurie - lauriewheeler07@gmail.com

Linda Weber - Sand Piper Crafts - sandpipercrafts@verizon.net

Marie Zaccagnini & Kate Pride - Velvet Stars - velvetstars@rocketmail.com

Patty Johnston - Costume Jewelry & Misc. items - patty4oil@comcast.net

Paula Keif - Green Koala - www.greenkoala.net

Peg Davis - Jewelry & Assorted Items - igep21@gmail.com

Phil Fontaine - Wind Chimes & Assorted Items - spstudiofontaine@yahoo.com

Roberta Campbell - Stain Glass - roberta.campbell@mail.com

Sarah Guilfoyle - Town Pride Apparel - townprideapparel@gmail.com

Sarah Nobles - Momo Mono Boutique - monomonoboutique@gmail.com

Susan Baracchini - Personal Photo Organizer & Creative Memories Consultant - susanbcmc@verizon.net

Susan Stokinger - Knitted Mittens - sstokinger@aol.com

Tracey Fleming - BeachScapes by Tracey - traceyf01@aol.com

 

FAVORITE LINKS

A great blog from "Recipe Boy"  Thank you for the kind words about The Genny, Recipe Boy!  Your recipes look awesome!  We hope to see you again soon in Green Harbor!

www.recipeboy.com/2011/08/green-harbor-general-store-the-genny/

 

Start your day with a little inspiration!  It will truly make a difference on how your day goes!

greatday.com/

www.dailyom.com/cgi-bin/userinfo/settings.cgi